Latest albums in rotation across the DripFeed network

Unknown Creatures
Released 2022
Format Vinyl
Type / Music
Added on Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Genre Surf Music
Price 500.00 $
Length 0:00
Number of discs 1
Edition date January 2022
Country Mexico
Label Otitis Media Records
Catalog Number
Edition details


Brand new sounds from the composer of "Sin Retorno" and "Nondum me amat", Sys Malakian. This LP contains an evolution of sound, going from classic instrumental surf music to lydian/phrygian songs. What is Drip? will teach you just about it, Infinite Space will make you travel around space, then you gonna come back to earth and listen to the post surf Trail Of Tears, in Bioluminiscencia you will have a relax mixture of sounds, after that you gonna have a Dolphin Ride to a little town called Pueblito. When you come back to sea, you will need to figure out what to do if you are face to face with a Megalodon, listening to the horror surf song Las Caricaturas while escaping, then you will be watching the Atardecer on your board, suddenly a Giant Squid will drown you deep down to his Domain, you will be eaten and become a Zombie, but at the end you gonna enjoy a Banquete with all the gods and goddesses at the pure greek style


released January 1, 2022

Guitars, Bass, Organ and Drums played by Sys Malakian
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered for vinyl by Sys Malakian
Recorded at Ἀθηναῖος καὶ Λακεδαιμόνιος Records
Label Otitis Media Records
Art by Diego Ugaz

Unknown Creatures

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Most Popular Surf Radio Stations

View all pages

Most Popular Record Label

View all pages

Top 10 Most Popular Surf Radio Shows

No pages created yet
View all pages

Photo Comments

"nice" by Sys Malakian
3 months ago
"cool" by Sys Malakian
3 months ago
"It's the #officialsurfcharts for week ending 6th F..." by Gnarly Mike
3 months ago
"Sweet!" by Max Gonzo
4 months ago
"COOL" by Sys Malakian
4 months ago